Transportation Services

Transportation is available to all students in Cass School District 63 on a fee basis. If you have any questions about transportation, please contact the office of the school your child(ren) attends at the following numbers:

Concord Elementary School 331/481-4010

Cass Junior High School 331/481-4020

Director of Transportation 331/481-4000 ext. 4008

In case of a Transportation Emergency 630/835-8882

Bus Route Information

If you would like to participate in the fee based bus service, please fill out the transportation forms during the registration process. This service encompasses the privilege of utilizing the early morning Chorus/Band bus, the regular school day bus, or the evening activity bus at 5:00 p.m.   

Bus routes are modified each year based upon participation. Your school office will notify you of your bus routes.

There are two evening activity buses at 5:00 p.m.  

Activity Bus A provides transportation for students who live west of Cass Avenue and north of I-55.  

Activity Bus B provides transportation for students who live east of Cass Avenue and south of I-55.  

 

Bus Procedures & Guidelines

Bus Procedures Document 

 

Student Drop Off/Pick Up Procedures

Cass Junior High School

Concord Elementary School

Contact Information

 

 

  

Mr. Tom Tiede
District Director of Transportation
TTiedi@CassD63.org
331/481-4000 ext. 4018
Mrs. Gail Baltudis
Bus Driver
GBaltudis @CassD63.org
331/481-4000
 
Ms. Kathy Dobias
Bus Driver
KDobias@CassD63.org
331/481-4000
 
 
Ms. Susan Kopriva
Bus Driver
SKopriva@CassD63.org
331/481-4000
 
Ms. Denise Kunz
Bus Driver
DK@CassD63.org
331/481-4000
Mr. Fred Stone
Bus Driver
FStone@CassD63.org
331/481-4000
Ms. Evita Walker
Bus Driver
EWalker@CassD63.org
331/481-4000
Ms. Tierra Walker
Bus Driver
TWalker@CassD63.org
331/481-4000
Mr. Duane White
Bus Driver
DWhite@CassD63.org
331/481-4000
 
Mr. Rick York
Bus Driver
RYork@CassD63.org
331/481-4000

 

Cass School District 63
8502 Bailey Road
Darien, Illinois 60561-5333
331/481-4000 • FAX 331/481-4001

Copyright © 2014 Cass School District 63
All Rights Reserved • Terms of UseSite Map

powered by finalsite