• girl in classes raising hand Meeting Agendas and Minutes

     

  • Meeting Schedule

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024
    (Meeting to be held at the
    Indian Prairie Public Library)

    Tuesday, August 13, 2024

    Tuesday, September 17, 2024

    Tuesday, October 15, 2024

    Tuesday, November 19, 2024

    Tuesday, December 17, 2024

    Tuesday, January 21, 2025

    Tuesday, February 18, 2025

    Tuesday, March 18, 2025

    Tuesday, April 22, 2025

    Tuesday, May 20, 2025

    Tuesday, June 17, 2025

  • Meeting Location And Time

    All meetings will generally be conducted in the district community room located at the district administrative office, 8502 Bailey Road, Darien, Illinois and are scheduled to begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 

    Meeting Agendas

    Board of Education and Board committee meeting agendas are posted at least 48 business hours prior to the meeting at the district administrative office entrance. The agendas are also posted on this page and under the link below. Meeting dates and times are subject to change and you are advised to check the school district’s website for the most current meeting schedule.

    Meeting Minutes

    At each meeting, the Board reviews and takes action on the previous month's meeting minutes. Once they are approved, the minutes become official and the district posts the open session minutes on the website. The closed session minutes are released only if the Board of Education approves their release to the public. Under the links below are the official minutes from the meetings held in recent years.

    Public Comment Procedures

    If you wish to speak at a Board meeting, please take a moment to review the Board of Education Meeting Public Comments Procedures prior to the meeting.

Board of Education Meeting Agendas & Minutes